When selecting a password, make it a strong password (not used on other websites). We cannot undo deletion of accounts and/or projects.
All passwords are encrypted & your email is never shared with anyone! A confirmation email will be sent to you at this email address to activate your account. Please wait up to 10 minutes (check your spam folder if you dont see it in your email's inbox).